Photo : Guz II © Claire Huteau
I’m from la Nuit • Sunday
Guz II, Moshka, Tago Mago & Ambassadeur Savon
Et un peu le jour
For all ages
For health reasons, the Guz II concert at 3:30 p.m. is replaced by a second concert by Ambassadeur Savon.

Güz II (FR)

Three masked avengers produce a plethora of instruments to perform raw pieces inspired by everything they listen to. With their atypical repertoire that blends references to movie soundtracks, vibrant compositions and other sound poetries, the trio takes us into a mischievous and wacky show.

Moshka (FR/NO)

Using his soul- and blues-infused voice and acoustic guitar, French-Norwegian singer and guitarist, Stene Moshka, builds minimalist monuments, inviting us into his folk balladeer world reminiscent of Ray Lamontagne for an intimate, deep, understated and spellbinding concert.

Tago Mago (FR)

With his music inspired by psychedelic rock and progressive jazz (in the style of Soft Machine), Tago Mago blends energetic cavalcades, free improv and a touch of his own unique madness. With a name taken from the most famous album by German krautrock band, Can, we would expect nothing less!

Ambassadeur Savon (BE)

Brussels-based musician Pierrot Delor’s little mobile techno discotheque trolley mixes candy pink and tacky lights, acid tech house, synthwave and movie samples for a highly danceable and offbeat “sexy fun electro street dance”, in the grand tradition of Belgian street entertainment!

Sunday 10 July 2022
15:30 > 16:30
Cloître de L’Église Saint-Mélaine, Rennes
Güz II
Sunday 10 July 2022
16:45 > 17:45
Cloître de L’Église Saint-Mélaine, Rennes
Sunday 10 July 2022
19:00 > 19:45
Cloître de L’Église Saint-Mélaine, Rennes
Tago Mago
Sunday 10 July 2022
19:45 > 20:45
Cloître de L’Église Saint-Mélaine, Rennes
Ambassadeur Savon

Métro : Sainte-Anne • Bus : C3, Arrêt Thabor · 31, Arrêt George Sand · C1, C5, 9, 11, Arrêt Sévigné • Vélo Star : Place Hoche

cognitif moteur def_visuel
Skip to content
The association is supported by the City of Rennes, the Brittany Region, the Ille-et-Vilaine Department & the ministry of culture.

© TDN 2024