Photo : © Maibaum © Nicolas Joubard

President : Françoise Morice

Members : François Audrain, Alexandra Bujwid, Paul Dall’acqua.

Director : Morgane Le Gallic
Executive assistant and artistic production manager : Séverine Perrichot

Administration & Ticket Office

Administration / Accounting : Cédric Gueguen

Dimanche à Rennes & Information

Supervisor Dimanche à Rennes & Editorial : Garance Loncle
Co-piloting Dimanche à Rennes : Amandine Butticaz & Lionel Larrière (Ville de Rennes)

Relations with the publics

Relations with the public officer : Alice Butet

Communication & Press

Communication supervisor : Lénaïc Jaguin
Communication assistant : Marie Chardonnet
Digital : Benjamin Le Bellec

Graphic designer : Matthieu Debert
Photographer : Nicolas Joubard
Video : Benoist Lhuillery / Teaser prod
Program Text : Goulven Hamel

Technical Office

Supervisors : Xavier Ramond and Fabien Gougeon


Office Janitor : Isabelle Poulain

Skip to content
The association is supported by the City of Rennes, the Brittany Region, the Ille-et-Vilaine Department & the ministry of culture.

© TDN 2024